Grand Lodge of Scotland Provincial Grand Lodge of Lanarkshire Middle Ward
home news history past masters links contact us

Syllabus for Session 2009-2010

Monday 07 December - Entered Apprentice Degree - Lodge Douglas, East Kilbride No. 1557

 

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 18 January - Entered Apprentice Degree - Lodge Hamilton, Kilwinning No. 7

Monday 01 February - Entered Apprentice Degree - Lodge St Enoch, Uddingston No. 1288

Monday 15 February - Entered Apprentice Degree - Lodge St Thomas, Muirkirk No. 201

Monday 01 March - Fellowcraft Degree - Lodge St Andrew, Strathaven No. 215 - Visitation by Provincial Grand Lodge of Lanarkshire Middle Ward

Monday 15 March - Entered Apprentice Degree - Lodge St Andrew, Strathaven No. 215

Monday 12 April - Fellowcraft Degree - Lodge Clydesdale, Glasgow No. 556

Monday 19 April - Fellowcraft Degree - Lodge St Andrew, East Kilbride No. 524

Monday 17 May - Fellowcraft Degree - Lodge Union, Stonehouse No. 244

 

Summer Recess

 

Monday 06 September - Master Mason Degree - Lodge Clydesdale, Larkhall No. 551

Monday 20 September - Master Mason Degree - Lodge St Thomas, Larkhall No. 306

Monday 04 October - Master Mason Degree - Lodge St Andrew, Strathaven No. 215

Monday 18 October - Master Mason Degree - TBA

Monday 01 November - Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Saturday 27 November - Annual Installation

Copyright © 2009-2011 Lodge St Andrew 215. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions.